Drama Club‎ > ‎

International Thespian Society


"The International Thespian Society is the student honorary division of the Educational Theatre Association recognizing excellence in middle and high school theatre. Schools join the International Thespian Society by chartering a Thespian or Junior Thespian troupe, which serves as the honor society for their theatre student artists and technicians. The school administration appoints one adult adviser to lead the troupe, the official troupe director. That troupe director is a full professional member of EdTA. The troupe director recognizes and rewards student achievement by inducting eligible students into the International Thespian Society." - schooltheatre.org
The Dunellen High School Troupe #1959 was chartered on January 1, 1991, and reinstated in January of 2012. 
Zach Forrest '17 
Shayne Heluk '17 
Owen Markus '17
Michael Nielsen '17
Robert Scricco '17
Matthew Van Ness '17 
Madison Watters '17

Julia Duggan '18
Anelle Mouton '18 - Secretary/Clerk 2017-2018 
Celeste Piano '18
Faith Wright '18
Rachel Baudendistel '19
Sarah Czekalski '19
Bella DeNapoli '19
Jessie Devine 
Angie Guzzi 
Rachel Herrera '19 - Vice President 2017-2018
Lexie Kazokas 
Devin Mauriello 
Evelyn McNelis 
'19 - President 2017-2018
Sophia Silva 
Amber Woll